Sign up for upcoming promotions and coupons:

TESTIMONIALS:

"Love Polish Pottery Online! Its not as cheap as shopping in Poland...but its cheaper than other websites. I will shop Polish Pottery Online again!
Thanks!" - Julie M., OK

"I have purchased several orders through Polish Pottery Online and have always been well satisfied. They do quality work and have a good assortment of items. Each shipment has been received promptly and is excellent condition.." - Joan K., MA

"Order placed with ease. Shipping and delivery were accurate and timely. And-nothing was broken. (Ordered polish pottery from a different web site it the past, and had to return twice, because items were cracked.)" Robin F., NJ

"I've made several purchases from this merchant. Items are always wrapped and packed with care. None of the pottery I've purchased has ever arrived broken or cracked. The variety of patterns and pieces is one of the best I've seen online. The website is easy to navigate as is the check out process. I'm certain I'll be returning again and again to make purchases of my favorite patterns." Patricia J., CA
 

Polish Pottery Stoneware - Casual dinnerware handmade in Boleslawiec, Poland.





Testimonials


Polish Pottery Online is a Top Service Yahoo! Store and participates in the Yahoo Shopping! Rating System. We work very hard to provide an excellent service and we take great pride in the ratings and feedback we receive from our customers.

To see our latest official rankings at Yahoo!, please visit: Polish Pottery Online Rankings at Yahoo!.

 

 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/22/2007)

They always respond to any questions prompty and are willing to help in anyway to make your purchase a pleasant experience. Items are packaged superbly. Never had any problems with delivery or items.
 
Excellent
5 stars  by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/21/2007)

The soup tureen and ladle arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I am very pleased. Thank You, Inda O.

 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/18/2007)

I can maneuver through thier web site with ease. As soon as I order there is a confirmation in my email and everything is delivered so quickly. Also, I appreciate how well the packing is done with the merchandise because it is easily breakable but they pack it so well I am not even nervous that something may be broken when I receive it.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/12/2007)

Excellent service, great and beautiful variety of polish pottery patterns, recommended and serious, very organized customer service. Thank you !!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/06/2007)

Great company! Excellent selection of merchandise! Wonderful customer service!
 
Excellent
5 stars  by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/03/2007)

I love shopping here. Never any problems
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/01/2007)

I wa impressed by the selection of patterns and pieces of Polish Pottery they carried.The shipping time was very good, the communication and helpfulness, excellent.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/20/2007)

Quick, efficient service. Will order again. Very pleased with merchandise.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/09/2007)

I plan on ordering again from this merchant. Excellent, excellent! 100% satisfied.
 
Excellent
4 stars  by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/09/2007)

I am very pleased with this product and this merchant. The items I ordered came packaged VERY nicely and securely in the box. I would highly recommend this product and merchant.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/07/2007)

They were prompt getting my pottery to me. Pottery was well packaged. Will do business with them again. Shelia
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/05/2007)

Stars and stripes polish pottery was very nice dish and very fast shipping i will be buying again very soon thank you
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/08/2007)

I have ordered from this Polish Pottery Online line numerous times. Delivery has always been timely. It is all packaged very well and Ive never had anything delivered cracked or chipped or broken. Thank you for your excellent service !!!!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/07/2007)

The service was fast and professional. I received everything in tact.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/26/2007)

I was very pleased with my experience with Polish Pottery Online. I collect pieces of the pottery and found their prices comparable if not cheaper. Their description of the product was great. I received my purchase within a week of ordering. I didnt rate customer sevice since I did everything online without needing a representative.
 
Good
4 stars  by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/18/2007)

Everything arrived in perfect condition, and in a very short amount of time. Weve been using the coffee cups everyday and they have held up fairly well. We broke one right away, and another chipped at the rim, but I guess that's to be expected with pottery.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/16/2007)

THIS POTTERY IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND EXQUISITE! I FOUND THIS SITE BY ACCIDENT AND AM VERY PLEASE WITH MY PURCHASES. ALL ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION WITHIN A WEEK.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/16/2007)

I had a great experience with this company. The order was processed very quickly and to my home in great shape. The quality was wonderful and plan on shopping again in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/16/2007)

Every order is done with excellence. The items are packed wonderfully and I have never had a chipped item or had to return anything because it was not as described. Always answer any questions I have on present or future items. It is a pleasure to buy from this company. DKC
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/16/2007)

I have made several purchases from this merchant and found them to be very reasonable in every aspect. The price is reasonable and delivery is fast.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/16/2007)

Second time I ordered from this merchant and once again, I am 100% satisfied! Just could not believe how quick I received my pottery! Perfectly packed and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/16/2007)

The pottery was exactly as advertisie and arrived in three days in bomb proof packaging with proper GAT1 factory stickers. The operation is obviously run by someone who treasures Polish Pottery.
 

Hi, I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how pleased I was with your pottery. I ordered three pieces shortly before Christmas for my three sisters. The items arrived very fast and were packed so well King Kong couldn't have damaged them.
They were all beautiful and my sisters were very pleased. Thank you, Cassy O.
 

I received the replacement ladle Friday. I could not believe that I received it in one day. I have never received such service. Thank you.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/21/2007)

I love the Polish Pottery products. They are a bit expensive, but the quality is well worth it. This year I received a gift certificate and used that to make my selection. Their website is very easy to navigate and I received my order as expected.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/14/2007)

Quick shipping...received my item within a week.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/13/2007)

Teapot arrived in good condition and in a very reasonable period of time. I was kept informed via email as to the progress of the order. I had wanted to email the teapot to Germany and they do not ship there. That was the only thing that would have made the experience any better. I had to mail the teapot to Germany myself.
 
Very Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/11/2007)

The merchandise came quickly and was packed well; good condition. The prices are comparable with other web sites selling this product. They did have a few patterns different from others. Would purchase again, and recommend to others.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/20/2006)

Fast and accurate. Will be purchasing from them again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/20/2006)

Merchandise was exactly what I thought it would be. Patterns were different from what I already have. I was delighted with this find.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/17/2006)

Very nice products--great customer service. Will buy from Polish Pottery Online again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/15/2006)

One piece of merchandise was lost in shipment and Polish Pottery cheerfully replaced the item immediately. It arrived in time for Christmas. Will happily do business with this company again and recommend them highly.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/13/2006)

I ordered one dinner plate & it came well-packed, but really too well-packed!! Too much packing material and too large a box.
 
Very Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/09/2006)

The selection and prices of Polish pottery items was very good. Delivery was within the specified time. Since this is a gift to opened at a later date, the condition of the item is unknown at this time.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/01/2006)

Very good company to deal with. Had no difficulties at all. Will do business with them in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/30/2006)

Very prompt service. All plates were expertly packed and arrived intact. I will shop here again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/28/2006)

After reading the other reviews on the website I decided to order. I received my order in a couple of days and it was packed very well. No breakage. I would definitely buy from this website again. Other websites didn't have enough information or the pictures weren't very clear or it was difficult to navigate. Not this website. Very easy to maneuver and the pictures were great.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/27/2006)

First of all, I could not believe how quickly my order was processed and received. Secondly, I was happy that it was packaged so well. And last but not least, I was entirely delighted with my purchase. Loved it!! It was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely purchase more pieces in the future from this site. Thank you!!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/22/2006)

I really had a great experience shopping with this company. any questions about the delivery of another party other than myself, where asked immediately and handled immediately I was impressed and my order shipped within about 4 days upon ordering. I ordered two of the same one went to Alaska, it was received about 2 days before mine in Oregon.
When delivered I found my item to be very well packed and I do mean very well packed. I would shop through this company again and again. Thank you Polish Pottery Online
I definitely recommend Polish Pottery Online to everyone.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/21/2006)

Very easy to order even for non users of the computer
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/19/2006)

I was quite pleased with my first purchase from Polish Pottery Online. The shopping and checkout were quite simple, the prices were better than most on this pottery. My purchase arrived earlier than I expected, and the pottery that I ordered was beautiful. It was such a wonderful experience that I have just placed another order.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/18/2006)

I really like the product, I bought them to give as gifts and I was just hoping that they each came with a box and a little information tag, but that's OK. The pieces I bought are very pretty and I am sure the people I give them to will think so too. I am keeping one for me and I will buy more in the future. Thanks so much.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/16/2006)

Polish Pottery Online is a fantastic store. The first time I purchased several items from them, one arrived damaged due to a packaging mishap. I contacted customer service and they shipped me a replacement immediately--no hassles, no complicated returns, just great customer service. I received the new piece just a few days later. Ive purchased several times from them since then and had no problems whatsoever.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/11/2006)

Was thrilled to find the cheese lady at such a great price to give to my sister to replace the one she bought when we were in Boleslawiec this spring, that broke in transit. thanks
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/02/2006)

They are always willing to work with you in getting you exactly what you wish, be it item or price. Wonderful to work with.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/02/2006)

The coffee mugs are even more beautiful than pictured on the website. They packed them very carefully with plenty of padding, to ensure safe shipping. I appreciated the receipt of a shipping tracking number. The order was processed fairly quickly.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/26/2006)

The place settings I ordered were packed and shipped very well. I worry when I purchase something fragile. But there was no need to worry with this company.
I received everything exactly as ordered. my package was received very promptly. I collect polish stoneware and will use this company again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/14/2006)

I requested extra care in packaging because of the overseas destination and they did an excellent job. The product arrived quickly and without damage.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/08/2006)

Since first browsing Polish Pottery Online I have been very pleased. They offer excellent selections, have good prices and the delivery is prompt and items are wrapped very well. I have been back more than once and will continue to keep going back.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/06/2006)

I needed these items for a wedding, and asked whether it would arrive on time. (I had been a bit concerned because the website doesnt say where the items would ship from.) They didnt bother answering, but the package arrived the next day! Amazingly well packaged (it was china), and exactly as displayed on their website. Excellent service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/29/2006)

Love Polish Pottery Online! Its not as cheap as shopping in Poland...but its cheaper than other websites. We only had a problem with UPS. I left directions for the item to not be left on the porch if no one was home. They not only left it on the porch, but they left it on the wrong porch! I will shop Polish Pottery Online again! Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/20/2006)

Fragile merchandise was very well packed. It arrived quickly and safely.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/16/2006)

As a first time buyer with Polish Pottery Online, I was extremely pleased. The e-mail communication, packaging and shipping were first rate, as were the beautiful pieces of stoneware.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/21/2006)

I ordered two plates to add to a set I already own. I quickly received confirmation by email and in two days notification that my order was shipped. They arrived in less than a week, carefully packed and in perfect condition. I will order from Polish Pottery Online again, I am certain.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/15/2006)

Ive bought here before and Ill buy here again. Count on it.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/07/2006)

I am an extremely satisfied customer. Polish pottery is a new discovery for me and so this was my first (but certainly not last!) experience with shopping through PolishpotteryOnline.com. My online order went through smoothly and I received an email telling me that this was the case. The following day my order shipped and I was also notified of this through email and given tracking information. Two days later my package arrived. The new pottery is gorgeous and my whole family marveled at how well it was packed. I dont see how any aspect of my shopping experience could have been improved. I am so pleased that I discovered this merchant. Thank you PolishpotteryOnline.com for doing such an excellent job!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/05/2006)

I placed my order on Monday or Tuesday and received my purchase on Friday, of the same week!!!!!! Price was great, shopping on line was a breeze and the package was wrapped wonderfully. I could not have been happier with my purchase and I am sure that I will order something from this company again in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/24/2006)

I am delighted with my 2 little creamers that I ordered. They arrived quickly and were in excellent packing.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/18/2006)

This was my first experience with Polish Pottery Online and I have to say that I will be a return customer. The prices were great, pattern selections were outstanding and the pieces were delivered quickly and safely. I also appreciate the ability to purchase individual pieces. Thank you for providing this wonderful online store for all of us Polish pottery lovers!
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/13/2006)

overall i was very satisfied. I did ask about an item and a suggestion but found that information to be somewaht shallow or not thought out. I was lookiing for a soup laddle for their soup tureen. the turneen i purchased did not have a laddle. why? i do not know. the suggestion they did give seemed not to match the tureen i had bought at least not a very good match. I found one on my own that i felt was better. But, overall it was a good experience working with them and thier response was rather nice to see even though I did not think it was very well reserached.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/30/2006)

After my sister-in-law brought back pottery from her Poland trip, we have been in love with the craftsmanship of Polish Pottery. After a quick search of the internet, I was pleasantly surprised to find a company specializing in this unique ware. My wife is an avid tea pot collector so imagine my glee to find Polish Pottery and tea pots too! The service and product are top-notch; I made a second order and we both look forward to many more in the future! Thanks to this world-class company...cheers!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/19/2006)

I was impressed with how user friendly your web site is and how promptly I received confirmation of my order. My item arrived at my door on time and in perfect condition. Thank you.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/17/2006)

Delivery was as promised and packed securely. Very pleased with my purchase.
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/05/2006)

I received very prompt service and when the pattern that I chose was sold out- I received a personal email asking if I would like a different pattern. I would certainly buy through them again.       

 

Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/02/2006)

Excellent Merchant - will revisit as a customer! Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/01/2006)

I ordered Christmas gifts for both my grandparents and parents and they were both very happy to receive their items before the holiday even though I ordered them quite late (the 17th of december). The gifts arrived in very protective packaging and this was nice because the items were fragile of course. Overall, I highly recommend PPO to other potential customers.
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/01/2006)

Dimensions of the items are given, but its hard to picture them until they arrive. What was called a Large Serving Bowl was not a bit large. I would have called it medium at best. That made the price less impressive than I thought. Also, its important to click on the exact kind of item you want to see what patterns are currently available. Just because theres a picture of, say, a large serving bowl in the pattern you want--when you click on that pattern--doesnt mean you can buy that item when you click on large serving bowls. However, the bowl did arrive in great shape and was beautiful, though quite small.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/01/2006)

I purchased two pieces for Christmas gifts. Both recipients were delighted. Customer service was excellent as well as prompt shipping. I will purchase more from this merchant in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/30/2005)

My sister was very pleased with the pottery gifts and said that it arrived very carefully packaged. I was pleased to know that it arrived before Christmas, having paid for the extra shipping. Some companies that I shopped online and paid extra shipping charges to be delivered before Christmas, failed to deliver, although I was charged anyway. The price seems a little on the expensive side, but my sister said that the quality was very good. I would have preferred to know the final charges, including shipping charges, before the purchase, not after. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/29/2005)

The casserole arrived astonishingly quickly and was packed better than Ive ever seen anything packed. I will deal with this firm again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/14/2005)

I was amazed at how quickly the pottery arrived. It was very well packaged.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/11/2005)

I got the cups real fast and my granddaughter just loved THEM. She is going to take them to college with her.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/06/2005)

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery of the item. It was well packed. I will continue to order from this merchant.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/03/2005)

Prices are comparable and fair. Shipping was handled well with no damage to my 2 products and they were received promptly. I am very happy with the quality of these products as well as the ease of ordering my soup tureen and large platter. They are beautiful. I will definitely by ordering additional pieces in the future.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/11/2005)

Another excellent transaction.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/13/2005)

I have ordered a few times from this merchant, and once a bowl arrived broken. I was sent a new bowl immediately, and was told not to send back the broken item, just keep it for possible inspection by UPS.

Not only are the items lovely, but the customer service is phenomenal.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/17/2004)

Excellent alternative source for this wonderful pottery. Huge selection and fantastic prices.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/16/2004)

I was amazed at the reasonable prices. Everyone else has such overpriced Polish pottery that this was a surprise. Of course I expected some small problems at this low price, but, was I surprised! Everything went very well and we received our tea pot and accessories in a well packaged box and everything was intact within a matter of days. The tea pot was even better than expected. It holds the right amount for two people to have several cups of tea and with a cozy on the pot the tea stays warm for hours. This is great stuff. I expect to hand this down to my children (if it doesn't get broken) as their great grandmother was Polish and will make a great heirloom piece. The other items are a Christmas gift for my wife as she collects these items.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/16/2004)

I recently purchased 8 place setting from Polish Pottery Online. They were carefully wrapped, packed and fast shipping. They did a great job! So great, in fact, I plan on making another order with them.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/29/2004)

I have had an extraordinary and wonderful experience with Polish Pottery Online. The website was efficient, complete with excellent photos of the pottery and history of the artists who paint the pottery. There was a huge selection of patterns and pieces. I was very pleased with the check-out and verification of my information. Confirmation of my purchase was immediate and instructions on delivery and how my credit card would be billed. I was informed as to shipment date and delivery date and amazed at the accuracy. A follow up letter of thank-you and a discount on my next purchase with them followed. I am very, very impressed with the customer service and the product is out-standing....I love my dishes and they arrived in time for Thanksgiving....boy, were we thankful to count our blessings and use these gorgeous dishes. Thank you so much, Polish Pottery Online.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/27/2004)

I purchased quite a few items of which one was broken on delivery. I contacted Polish Pottery Online and received a reply the same day, within hours. The contact was friendly and very helpful. A replacement item was shipped within days without the need to ship back the broken item first.
I would recommend them to anyone.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/05/2004)

This merchant was excellent in all respects. Courteous, prompt and timely. The price of my purchase was not much different then other similar merchants but the delivery was super fast. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who has an interest in Polish Stoneware.
 
OK
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/07/2004)

Beautiful product and fast delivery of items ordered. Do wish there was a better selection of the pattern I liked and ordered available-very limited pattern selection! I would make another purchase if more items were available in different patterns.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/20/2004)

I have ordered from several different companies online. If this is through Admiratrade, they were fabulous! Many of the companies are listed as Polish Pottery online. This review does not state what was ordered. If it was my napkin holder and my wine cooler/utensil holder and five plates, they were absolutely fabulous. I would definitely order from them again and refer them to any of my friends. Polish pottery though the Admiratrade is the only company I have ordered from that I would definitely give high ratings and make sure people know how well they pack each item! Thank you for your time.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/15/2004)

IN ALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE. HOWEVER, I EXPECTED A LARGER SIZE MUG; IN THAT MY SEARCH WAS FOR A LARGER COFFEE MUG NOT JUST THE RUN OF THE MILL SIZE.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/05/2004)

In a last ditch effort to finish my holiday shopping I had noted that my wife mentioned the desire to add a new piece of Polish pottery to her infant collection. I remembered her wish the Monday before Christmas and proceeded to find out that Polish pottery was not available through any retail outlet in the metro area where I reside. A quick google search lead me to a host of on-line companies but which one should I choose? I decided to send out an e-mail to each and cross my fingers. The first and only one that responded was The Polish Pottery Online Company. As promised the delivery was received the next day and much to my wife's delight on Christmas morning.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/23/2003)

I was very please with the customer service of Polish Pottery Online. My email questions were answered very promptly. They were very honest about the products they sell. I was also very impressed with the fact that the person I corresponded with did not engage in competitor bashing. If I had a question about a competitors product that she did not not the answer to she would say so without either downing their product or making excuses. The products I received were exactly as advertised. Now the real question will be whether my wife likes her new baking dishes when she gets them this Christmas. She wanted a new rectangular baker and it was my idea to give polish pottery a try. After doing research about polish pottery I decided I wanted to get pottery made at Zaklady Ceramiczne Boleslawiec. This is the pottery that Polish Pottery Online sells. Once again I was very pleased with my purchasing experience with Polish Pottery Online and, as long as my wife likes her gifts, I will do business with them again in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/22/2003)

Great prices, and the pottery arrived well packed to avoid breakage. One suggestion for the web site: it would be great if you could choose a pattern, then see an image of the piece you want to order in that pattern. Great place. I will order again!
 
good job
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/14/2003)

A friend of mine was stationed in Germany and moved back to the states. I noticed her polish pottery and wanted to buy some of my own. My husband is in the military and had a deployment to Germany and brought me back some beautiful pieces. I am glad that I now have somewhere to buy polish pottery. My experience with this company so far has been great.
 
 
Oldest Polish Pottery Online Testimonials




Glazed pottery or stoneware pots and pans were used in cooking daily food in many cultures across the world. Polish Pottery -  Stoneware dinnerware handcrafted and hand Decorated in Boleslawiec, in the South-West region of Poland. Stoneware is the most ideal cookware, as food prepared in these dishes retains its natural flavor. It can go from the oven to the table and then to the refrigerator or freezer. If you love handcrafted pottery and stoneware, we're sure you'll enjoy viewing the selection of casual dinnerware products we're offering. There are several factories in Boleslawiec that manufacture this beautiful pottery. Please click the links to browse our pottery ceramics or our Pottery bestsellers. Our Stoneware Pottery collection has a little bit of everything. Our handmade stoneware pottery, as sturdy as it is beautiful, comes in the variety of forms and patterns. Among many pieces of ceramics we offer are casual stoneware dinnerware sets, soup bowls, dinner plates, cereal bowls, ceramic spoon rests, ice cream bowls, bakers, coffee cups and large coffee mugs, large teapots, serving trays, Christmas pottery, serving and mixing bowls and soup tureens. We carry many stunning Polish pottery patterns including classic Peacock, Americana (stars and stripes) and Unikat. Large ceramic teapots, ice cream bowls and ceramic water pitchers are handcrafted into meaningful gifts that will last generations. This genuine stoneware is immensely practical and festive enough for entertaining as well as everyday use. A winning combination of function and beauty makes Polish ceramics pottery a striking addition to any stoneware dinnerware collection! We hope you will enjoy our beautiful handmade pottery items.


Polish Pottery | Accessories | Bakeware | Bowls & Containers | Dinnerware Sets | Serving Pieces Tea & Coffee | Christmas Dinnerware | Polish Pottery Christmas Pieces | Casual Dinnerware Sets Snowman Dinnerware| Blue Dinnerware

www.PolishPotteryOnline.com is presented by Admiratrade Company 2003-2012.