Sign up for upcoming promotions and coupons:

TESTIMONIALS:

"Love Polish Pottery Online! Its not as cheap as shopping in Poland...but its cheaper than other websites. I will shop Polish Pottery Online again!
Thanks!" - Julie M., OK

"I have purchased several orders through Polish Pottery Online and have always been well satisfied. They do quality work and have a good assortment of items. Each shipment has been received promptly and is excellent condition.." - Joan K., MA

"Order placed with ease. Shipping and delivery were accurate and timely. And-nothing was broken. (Ordered polish pottery from a different web site it the past, and had to return twice, because items were cracked.)" Robin F., NJ

"I've made several purchases from this merchant. Items are always wrapped and packed with care. None of the pottery I've purchased has ever arrived broken or cracked. The variety of patterns and pieces is one of the best I've seen online. The website is easy to navigate as is the check out process. I'm certain I'll be returning again and again to make purchases of my favorite patterns." Patricia J., CA
 

Polish Pottery Stoneware - Casual dinnerware handmade in Boleslawiec, Poland.





Testimonials


Polish Pottery Online is a Top Service Yahoo! Store and participates in the Yahoo Shopping! Rating System. We work very hard to provide an excellent service and we take great pride in the ratings and feedback we receive from our customers.

To see our latest official rankings at Yahoo!, please visit: Polish Pottery Online Rankings at Yahoo!.

 

 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/21/2007)

I love the Polish Pottery products. They are a bit expensive, but the quality is well worth it. This year I received a gift certificate and used that to make my selection. Their website is very easy to navigate and I received my order as expected.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/14/2007)

Quick shipping...received my item within a week.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/13/2007)

Teapot arrived in good condition and in a very reasonable period of time. I was kept informed via email as to the progress of the order. I had wanted to email the teapot to Germany and they do not ship there. That was the only thing that would have made the experience any better. I had to mail the teapot to Germany myself.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/11/2007)

Had no reason to make contact with customer service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/11/2007)

I have had no reason to contact customer service!
 
Very Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/11/2007)

The merchandise came quickly and was packed well; good condition. The prices are comparable with other web sites selling this product. They did have a few patterns different from others. Would purchase again, and recommend to others.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/02/2007)

was able to get a prompt reply to questions and was satisfied with their products
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/31/2006)

Great selection, good quality items, exactly as expected. Well packaged and fast shipping. Recommended.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/27/2006)

great variety- prompt and efficient delivery. Would use them again
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/27/2006)

Fast shipping, great service! Thank you.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/20/2006)

Fast and accurate. Will be purchasing from them again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/20/2006)

Merchandise was exactly what I thought it would be. Patterns were different from what I already have. I was delighted with this find.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/17/2006)

Very nice products--great customer service. Will buy from Polish Pottery Online again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/18/2006)

I was surprised at how carefully these items were packaged for shipping...lots and lots of bubble wrap. They arrived quickly and safely. What a beautiful product!!! I will definitely order from them again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/15/2006)

thrilled to have this site available, shipping was excellent, well-packaged and in great condition, thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/15/2006)

One piece of merchandise was lost in shipment and Polish Pottery cheerfully replaced the item immediately. It arrived in time for Christmas. Will happily do business with this company again and recommend them highly.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/13/2006)

I ordered one dinner plate & it came well-packed, but really too well-packed!! Too much packing material and too large a box.
 
Very Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/09/2006)

The selection and prices of Polish pottery items was very good. Delivery was within the specified time. Since this is a gift to opened at a later date, the condition of the item is unknown at this time.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/07/2006)

Easy to use. Confirmation explained shipping, My order arrived on time and in excellent condition. Great packing!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/02/2006)

beautiful product
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/01/2006)

Very good company to deal with. Had no difficulties at all. Will do business with them in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/30/2006)

Very prompt service. All plates were expertly packed and arrived intact. I will shop here again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/30/2006)

Have ordered twice from Polish Pottery and was very pleased both times.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/29/2006)

Great Merchant! Very reliable.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/28/2006)

After reading the other reviews on the website I decided to order. I received my order in a couple of days and it was packed very well. No breakage. I would definitely buy from this website again. Other websites didn't have enough information or the pictures weren't very clear or it was difficult to navigate. Not this website. Very easy to maneuver and the pictures were great.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/27/2006)

First of all, I could not believe how quickly my order was processed and received. Secondly, I was happy that it was packaged so well. And last but not least, I was entirely delighted with my purchase. Loved it!! It was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely purchase more pieces in the future from this site. Thank you!!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/22/2006)

I really had a great experience shopping with this company. any questions about the delivery of another party other than myself, where asked immediately and handled immediately I was impressed and my order shipped within about 4 days upon ordering. I ordered two of the same one went to Alaska, it was received about 2 days before mine in Oregon.
When delivered I found my item to be very well packed and I do mean very well packed. I would shop through this company again and again. Thank you Polish Pottery Online
I definitely recommend Polish Pottery Online to everyone.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/21/2006)

Very easy to order even for non users of the computer
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/19/2006)

I was quite pleased with my first purchase from Polish Pottery Online. The shopping and checkout were quite simple, the prices were better than most on this pottery. My purchase arrived earlier than I expected, and the pottery that I ordered was beautiful. It was such a wonderful experience that I have just placed another order.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/18/2006)

I really like the product, I bought them to give as gifts and I was just hoping that they each came with a box and a little information tag, but that's OK. The pieces I bought are very pretty and I am sure the people I give them to will think so too. I am keeping one for me and I will buy more in the future. Thanks so much.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/16/2006)

Polish Pottery Online is a fantastic store. The first time I purchased several items from them, one arrived damaged due to a packaging mishap. I contacted customer service and they shipped me a replacement immediately--no hassles, no complicated returns, just great customer service. I received the new piece just a few days later. Ive purchased several times from them since then and had no problems whatsoever.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/11/2006)

Was thrilled to find the cheese lady at such a great price to give to my sister to replace the one she bought when we were in Boleslawiec this spring, that broke in transit. thanks
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/02/2006)

They are always willing to work with you in getting you exactly what you wish, be it item or price. Wonderful to work with.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/02/2006)

The coffee mugs are even more beautiful than pictured on the website. They packed them very carefully with plenty of padding, to ensure safe shipping. I appreciated the receipt of a shipping tracking number. The order was processed fairly quickly.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/26/2006)

The place settings I ordered were packed and shipped very well. I worry when I purchase something fragile. But there was no need to worry with this company.
I received everything exactly as ordered. my package was received very promptly. I collect polish stoneware and will use this company again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/14/2006)

I requested extra care in packaging because of the overseas destination and they did an excellent job. The product arrived quickly and without damage.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/08/2006)

Since first browsing Polish Pottery Online I have been very pleased. They offer excellent selections, have good prices and the delivery is prompt and items are wrapped very well. I have been back more than once and will continue to keep going back.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/06/2006)

I needed these items for a wedding, and asked whether it would arrive on time. (I had been a bit concerned because the website doesnt say where the items would ship from.) They didnt bother answering, but the package arrived the next day! Amazingly well packaged (it was china), and exactly as displayed on their website. Excellent service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/29/2006)

Love Polish Pottery Online! Its not as cheap as shopping in Poland...but its cheaper than other websites. We only had a problem with UPS. I left directions for the item to not be left on the porch if no one was home. They not only left it on the porch, but they left it on the wrong porch! I will shop Polish Pottery Online again! Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/18/2006)

excellent
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/21/2006)

Exactly as displayed, excellent packing, arrived sooner than expected. Great job!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/20/2006)

Fragile merchandise was very well packed. It arrived quickly and safely.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/16/2006)

As a first time buyer with Polish Pottery Online, I was extremely pleased. The e-mail communication, packaging and shipping were first rate, as were the beautiful pieces of stoneware.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/09/2006)

Service was timely, packing was done effectively so the pottery came with no breakage.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/05/2006)

Very satisfactory! Will shop with merchant in the future
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(07/29/2006)

I found Polish Pottery Online by accident and have visited web many times since. I have purchased twice from Polish Pottery Online and will do so in the future as well. No hassle, easy viewing of merchandise. Nice selection.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(07/14/2006)

This is the best price on Polish Pottery I have seen. Also, the shipping was great. Very carefully packed and arrived quickly.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/21/2006)

I ordered two plates to add to a set I already own. I quickly received confirmation by email and in two days notification that my order was shipped. They arrived in less than a week, carefully packed and in perfect condition. I will order from Polish Pottery Online again, I am certain.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/15/2006)

Ive bought here before and Ill buy here again. Count on it.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/07/2006)

I am an extremely satisfied customer. Polish pottery is a new discovery for me and so this was my first (but certainly not last!) experience with shopping through PolishpotteryOnline.com. My online order went through smoothly and I received an email telling me that this was the case. The following day my order shipped and I was also notified of this through email and given tracking information. Two days later my package arrived. The new pottery is gorgeous and my whole family marveled at how well it was packed. I dont see how any aspect of my shopping experience could have been improved. I am so pleased that I discovered this merchant. Thank you PolishpotteryOnline.com for doing such an excellent job!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/05/2006)

I placed my order on Monday or Tuesday and received my purchase on Friday, of the same week!!!!!! Price was great, shopping on line was a breeze and the package was wrapped wonderfully. I could not have been happier with my purchase and I am sure that I will order something from this company again in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/24/2006)

I am delighted with my 2 little creamers that I ordered. They arrived quickly and were in excellent packing.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/01/2006)

I placed my order on Monday or Tuesday and received my purchase on Friday, of the same week!!!!!! Price was great, shopping on line was a breeze and the package was wrapped wonderfully. I could not have been happier with my purchase and I am sure that I will order something from this company again in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/24/2006)

I have enjoyed shopping from this company and I have had positive experiences every time. Their products are also always exactly as shown. Great company to do business with!!!!!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/09/2006)

I wish the prices were a little cheaper. I know what they cost in Poland. I do however enjoy my products and service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/29/2006)

This was a good transaction. The price was good, the shipping was fast and item was well packed. I will deal with them again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/11/2006)

Great products and packaged very well so nothing arrives broken.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/11/2006)

Great service, great price, great product! Just great!! :-)
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/09/2006)

Polish Pottery Online did a great job with my order. It was carefully packed and promptly shipped. I am happy with the quality of the product. I intend to shop with them again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/07/2006)

an excellent web site, beautifully displayed. quality merchandise at very good prices.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/18/2006)

This was my first experience with Polish Pottery Online and I have to say that I will be a return customer. The prices were great, pattern selections were outstanding and the pieces were delivered quickly and safely. I also appreciate the ability to purchase individual pieces. Thank you for providing this wonderful online store for all of us Polish pottery lovers!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/18/2006)

I would order from them again
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/15/2006)

Recently, I made a purchase online. When the order came, it was not the pattern that I had ordered. I e-mailed polish pottery and received a response within the hour.
They sent me the pattern that I ordered and sent along the return UPS slip. They were fantastic! Although I did not speak to a human, the customer service was and is outstanding!
I will continue to use Polish Pottery Online because they know the meaning of excellent customer service!!!
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/13/2006)

overall i was very satisfied. I did ask about an item and a suggestion but found that information to be somewaht shallow or not thought out. I was lookiing for a soup laddle for their soup tureen. the turneen i purchased did not have a laddle. why? i do not know. the suggestion they did give seemed not to match the tureen i had bought at least not a very good match. I found one on my own that i felt was better. But, overall it was a good experience working with them and thier response was rather nice to see even though I did not think it was very well reserached.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/11/2006)

Great packaging to prevent any breakage. Best I have seen yet! I will purchase again from this site. Great variety of patterns also.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/03/2006)

Easy and effortless transaction. Beautiful polish pottery, good prices, good service. I would definitely buy again!
Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/26/2006)

Products were shipped with special care in wrapping of breakable items. Was impressed with items and way they were handled with care. Will deal with merchant again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/21/2006)

Best of the Best as far as I am concerned. I've ordered from Polish Pottery Online twice now, and both times was TOTALLY satisfied. I recommend them without reservation!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/12/2006)

I was so pleased with your products and my daughter is very happy with the start of her Polish pottery collection.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/11/2006)

Once again, they came through for me and my wife loves her pottery! My sister in law spent many years living in Europe and had nothing but good to say about the quality of the pieces but her first-hand knowledge of prices in Poland has me thinking a bit about PPOs prices--still well affordable of course! Packaging is outstanding and should take anything a rough handling carrier might dish out. Thanks PPO and I plan to order additional pieces as $$ and specials allow. Cheers, Joe
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/10/2006)

I have placed several orders with this company all of which have been delivered in a satisfactory and timely manner. This is an exceptional company to deal with and it is refreshing to know there are still companies out there that operate with the highest degree of integrity with a customer service department that is truly committed to service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/09/2006)

Very easy to use Website.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/30/2006)

After my sister-in-law brought back pottery from her Poland trip, we have been in love with the craftsmanship of Polish Pottery. After a quick search of the internet, I was pleasantly surprised to find a company specializing in this unique ware. My wife is an avid tea pot collector so imagine my glee to find Polish Pottery and tea pots too! The service and product are top-notch; I made a second order and we both look forward to many more in the future! Thanks to this world-class company...cheers!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/19/2006)

I was impressed with how user friendly your web site is and how promptly I received confirmation of my order. My item arrived at my door on time and in perfect condition. Thank you.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/17/2006)

Delivery was as promised and packed securely. Very pleased with my purchase.
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/05/2006)

I received very prompt service and when the pattern that I chose was sold out- I received a personal email asking if I would like a different pattern. I would certainly buy through them again.       

 

Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/02/2006)

Excellent Merchant - will revisit as a customer! Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/01/2006)

I ordered Christmas gifts for both my grandparents and parents and they were both very happy to receive their items before the holiday even though I ordered them quite late (the 17th of december). The gifts arrived in very protective packaging and this was nice because the items were fragile of course. Overall, I highly recommend PPO to other potential customers.
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/01/2006)

Dimensions of the items are given, but its hard to picture them until they arrive. What was called a Large Serving Bowl was not a bit large. I would have called it medium at best. That made the price less impressive than I thought. Also, its important to click on the exact kind of item you want to see what patterns are currently available. Just because theres a picture of, say, a large serving bowl in the pattern you want--when you click on that pattern--doesnt mean you can buy that item when you click on large serving bowls. However, the bowl did arrive in great shape and was beautiful, though quite small.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/01/2006)

I purchased two pieces for Christmas gifts. Both recipients were delighted. Customer service was excellent as well as prompt shipping. I will purchase more from this merchant in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/30/2005)

My sister was very pleased with the pottery gifts and said that it arrived very carefully packaged. I was pleased to know that it arrived before Christmas, having paid for the extra shipping. Some companies that I shopped online and paid extra shipping charges to be delivered before Christmas, failed to deliver, although I was charged anyway. The price seems a little on the expensive side, but my sister said that the quality was very good. I would have preferred to know the final charges, including shipping charges, before the purchase, not after. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/29/2005)

Everything was well packed and arrived in perfect shape during the holiday rush. The customer service was exceptional.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/28/2005)

This last purchase went very smoothly. The previous purchase had an error in the ship to address which caused a delay in the delivery. (This was either on the Polish Pottery.com or UPSs end). This last purchase was great - would shop here again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/28/2005)

We were so happy to receive our first pieces of Polish Pottery, they are beautiful
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/27/2005)

Web site is well laid out and ordering is very easy. Products are shipped promptly and well package to ensure nothing breaks.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/20/2005)

Wonderful patterns and selection, fair prices, fast delivery
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/16/2005)

We lived in Germany for 3 years and I was able to go to Poland to buy a lot of my pottery myself. Polishpotteryonline has the best prices out of all the other online shops!
Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/15/2005)

I was most pleased with my purchase. The service was fantastic, including the shipping, promptness, and delivery of the merchandise. First rate!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/13/2005)

Very happy with web site, service and delivery. Will order again from this vendor.
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/12/2005)

The item I ordered came quickly and wrapped very, very well to ensure that it would not break during shipping. I was impressed!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/04/2005)

I made a purchase with PolishPotteryOnLine.com and received excellent service. It was easy to pick my items and if they were not in stock, I was immediately informed and was able to change my order. My order was handled promptly and changes made with ease and no problems. Items arrived in perfect condition and more importantly exactly as pictured and ordered.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/28/2005)

Order acknowledged promptly and merchandise was received with in 4 days.
Would purchase from then again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/20/2005)

Very pleased with the service all around. package arrived to on time and very securely wrapped. will definitely order from them again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/29/2005)

The casserole arrived astonishingly quickly and was packed better than Ive ever seen anything packed. I will deal with this firm again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/17/2005)

I would definitely purchase from this store again. Great customer service. Received my pottery and loved it!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/16/2005)

I have ordered several times and will continue to order from this merchant. The online experience is easy and the orders arrive within 2-3 days. Cant ask for any better service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/14/2005)

I was amazed at how quickly the pottery arrived. It was very well packaged.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/10/2005)

This merchant was fast in getting my order out and it was the best packaging I have ever experienced. I fully intend to purchase more products from them.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/22/2005)

My order was shipped quickly and was in wonderful shape when it arrived. The pottery is absolutely beautiful.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/18/2005)

I put a 3 on shipping option because there was only one option available. I really needed the order the next day but the only option was standard shipping.

Goods came in one piece and were really beautiful.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/10/2005)

I have placed two online orders with this merchant and experienced no problems. I received my packages well packed and within 7 days. I will be ordering more in the near future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(07/31/2005)

This is my second transaction with this merchant and, like the first, it was without flaw. Delivery was VERY fast, product was exactly as promised. I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/23/2005)

It was easy to order and it came quickly. I will continue to use this online shop. I love the Polish pottery!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/23/2005)

This merchant was very friendly and easy to work with, they did not have a piece I wanted and made sure that I wanted the entire order without the piece before shipping it, that is what I call customer service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/23/2005)

One will pay too much for something one really wants! Everything else about the purchase and delivery was perfect. I was notified immediately and personally about an item being out-of-stock. Problem solved, order shipped. Bullet-proof packaging. Excellent online shopping experience.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/23/2005)

Merchant has a great selection. Purchase and delivery went very smoothly. Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/22/2005)

No problem whatsoever. The item I purchased was in great shape and exactly how it appeared online. Shipping was quick.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/17/2005)

I was very happy with my order and my mom loved all the pieces. She especially shocked with how many pieces of pottery that was purchased for her when the box was so light! I would order again from this company!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/11/2005)

I felt that some of the prices were too high for the product.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/11/2005)

I got the cups real fast and my granddaughter just loved THEM. She is going to take them to college with her.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/11/2005)

Excellent purchase, delivery and product. Thank you!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/09/2005)

I have not had to use the customer service.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/06/2005)

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery of the item. It was well packed. I will continue to order from this merchant.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/03/2005)

Prices are comparable and fair. Shipping was handled well with no damage to my 2 products and they were received promptly. I am very happy with the quality of these products as well as the ease of ordering my soup tureen and large platter. They are beautiful. I will definitely by ordering additional pieces in the future.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/30/2005)

Its always a pleasure to do business with Polish Pottery Online. The best.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/22/2005)

Very easy ordering and great wrapping for delivery. Will buy again from this merchant. The pottery is beautiful and I am so pleased with the purchase from them.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/19/2005)

I loved the merchandise that I ordered and had no problems at all with this merchant. The item that I ordered was of great quality and it arrived on time. I would definitely make a purchase here again.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/11/2005)

I have ordered from this vendor many times. Every time my order has arrived on time and in good condition. I cant accurately rate customer service as I haven't had to return anything. Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/18/2005)

These folks are very communicative and in terms of customer service, just excellent. We are very pleased...and our merchandise always arrives as scheduled. Thank you, Polish Pottery.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/16/2005)

Have enjoyed shopping with this company very much. Very attuned to their customers.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/11/2005)

Another excellent transaction.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/13/2005)

I have ordered a few times from this merchant, and once a bowl arrived broken. I was sent a new bowl immediately, and was told not to send back the broken item, just keep it for possible inspection by UPS.

Not only are the items lovely, but the customer service is phenomenal.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/21/2005)

I would definitely deal with this merchant again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/28/2004)

Everything was packed to perfection. Package came in plenty of time. Excellent service. Price was decent but not a bargain. I would purchase from this company again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/26/2004)

Nice merchandise, fairly good price, easy to use the website and to order, and the order was sent timely. All I ask in a merchant.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/23/2004)

I asked for something not on the website and within minutes I had an email response accompanied by a picture of the item. Delivery was very fast and the item was better than expected. A++++ experience!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/18/2004)

Fast and efficient Service. Gorgeous Polish Pottery. The best prices and designs. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/18/2004)

Through no fault of the merchant, one of the items was defective. The problem was solved with promptness, ease and courtesy. I will certainly continue to patronize this company.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/17/2004)

Excellent alternative source for this wonderful pottery. Huge selection and fantastic prices.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/16/2004)

I was amazed at the reasonable prices. Everyone else has such overpriced Polish pottery that this was a surprise. Of course I expected some small problems at this low price, but, was I surprised! Everything went very well and we received our tea pot and accessories in a well packaged box and everything was intact within a matter of days. The tea pot was even better than expected. It holds the right amount for two people to have several cups of tea and with a cozy on the pot the tea stays warm for hours. This is great stuff. I expect to hand this down to my children (if it doesn't get broken) as their great grandmother was Polish and will make a great heirloom piece. The other items are a Christmas gift for my wife as she collects these items.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/16/2004)

I recently purchased 8 place setting from Polish Pottery Online. They were carefully wrapped, packed and fast shipping. They did a great job! So great, in fact, I plan on making another order with them.
 
by a Polish Pottery Online customer (12/13/2003)

I have been looking for something special for my Polish Matka and I believe I have found the best place for many gifts!
Your site is informative, colorful and very easy to navigate. I knew you would be a great company BEFORE I read the glowing testimonials!
I have researched other companies and let me say... I have bookmarked you and will be back to purchase!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/12/2004)

Excellent job of getting product delivered in a safe a quick way. Would buy from them again.
 
Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/06/2003)

Shipping was quick and my items were very well packaged. I felt the items were priced fairly and the site had great pictures. I received what I expected, and I will certainly be returning to make more purchases in the future!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/04/2004)

I thought the site was very easy to manage. Although the prices are a little high.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/29/2004)

I have had an extraordinary and wonderful experience with Polish Pottery Online. The website was efficient, complete with excellent photos of the pottery and history of the artists who paint the pottery. There was a huge selection of patterns and pieces. I was very pleased with the check-out and verification of my information. Confirmation of my purchase was immediate and instructions on delivery and how my credit card would be billed. I was informed as to shipment date and delivery date and amazed at the accuracy. A follow up letter of thank-you and a discount on my next purchase with them followed. I am very, very impressed with the customer service and the product is out-standing....I love my dishes and they arrived in time for Thanksgiving....boy, were we thankful to count our blessings and use these gorgeous dishes. Thank you so much, Polish Pottery Online.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/27/2004)

I purchased quite a few items of which one was broken on delivery. I contacted Polish Pottery Online and received a reply the same day, within hours. The contact was friendly and very helpful. A replacement item was shipped within days without the need to ship back the broken item first.
I would recommend them to anyone.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/28/2004)

I had a great time shopping through all the polish pottery items and picking out the ones I choose to purchase. The customer service was excellent also. The items that were not in stock at the time of my first purchase, are going to held when they do arrive in the warehouse and I will be notified that are ready to be shipped to me. My polish pottery item I received was a gift, now I'm hooked myself.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/16/2004)

My compliments to your efficiency. Hope you will be adding more to the shopping list. Thanks again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/05/2004)

This merchant was excellent in all respects. Courteous, prompt and timely. The price of my purchase was not much different then other similar merchants but the delivery was super fast. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who has an interest in Polish Stoneware.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/04/2004)

I have ordered from Polish Pottery Online several times. Every time my order has been accurate, delivered in a very timely manner and arrived in good condition. I have not had opportunity to deal with customer service on anything so I cannot rate that portion of the survey.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(09/20/2004)

Excellent products and service - I highly recommend Polish Pottery Online.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(08/24/2004)

Polish Pottery Online is an exceptional company. As with previous orders, I received confirmation of my order and notification when the order was shipped. When my order arrived, one item was missing and an incorrect item was included (all other ordered items were perfect). I report the error, and the correct item was immediately shipped and arrived two-days later. I was told to keep the incorrect item at no cost.

With this type of excellent service, I will definitely be a returning customer - EXTREMELY SATISFIED.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(07/02/2004)

The two pieces I purchased arrived very quickly using standard ground UPS. They are beautiful. I am in the process of ordering more for myself and as gifts for close friends.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/30/2004)

The items were professionally packaged. Nothing was broke. I will buy from them again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/11/2004)

Wonderful pottery choices, excellent service
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/10/2004)

This is the second time I have ordered from Polish Pottery Online, and it will definitely not be my last. The service is excellent, starting with receipt of the order to final delivery. Confirmatory information is provided throughout the entire process, and communication is prompt and complete. For both orders, the package arrived in just a few days and in perfect order. I would highly recommend Polish Pottery Online!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(06/08/2004)

I love to be able to see polish pottery online with ease and convince. Seeing different patterns, and what is coming up in the near future is exciting and fun. I enjoy buying pottery online and will continue to do so.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/31/2004)

Our shopping experience with Polish Pottery Online was great. Their product is excellent, the shipping was timely, and the follow up to back ordered items was very good. There were some questions about our order. The response to them was immediate and quite satisfactory. We plan to continue buying from Polish Pottery Online
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/26/2004)

It is a pleasure to deal with Polish pottery online, they are customer friendly in every way.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(05/19/2004)

The fastest I've ever received a shipment!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/12/2004)

My order with Polish Pottery Online went superbly. They provided ship info and shipped promptly. I am very satisfied with the quality of the products and service.
And, the price was right.
 
OK
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(04/07/2004)

Beautiful product and fast delivery of items ordered. Do wish there was a better selection of the pattern I liked and ordered available-very limited pattern selection! I would make another purchase if more items were available in different patterns.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(03/20/2004)

I have ordered from several different companies online. If this is through Admiratrade, they were fabulous! Many of the companies are listed as Polish Pottery online. This review does not state what was ordered. If it was my napkin holder and my wine cooler/utensil holder and five plates, they were absolutely fabulous. I would definitely order from them again and refer them to any of my friends. Polish pottery though the Admiratrade is the only company I have ordered from that I would definitely give high ratings and make sure people know how well they pack each item! Thank you for your time.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/25/2004)

After seeing what my son had purchased while in the service in Germany, I knew I wanted to purchase Polish Pottery. He gave me the website. The product and service was excellent.
I was so excited when the pottery came. This is the first pottery I have bought since we were first married - 47 years ago. It was well worth the wait. The Polish Pottery online service helped me with all my silly questions and uncertainties. They were so patient and understanding. I will be purchasing more soon.
 
by a Polish Pottery Online customer: (02/19/2004)

The pottery got here today and I was very excited. It met every quality I was looking for, and the pattern looks great in person. I may be ordering a few more items that will be able to come with my back order if you have them. Sorry I was so particular about the pattern. Thanks again.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(02/15/2004)

IN ALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE. HOWEVER, I EXPECTED A LARGER SIZE MUG; IN THAT MY SEARCH WAS FOR A LARGER COFFEE MUG NOT JUST THE RUN OF THE MILL SIZE.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/31/2004)

Great job!!! The website is very good - I particularly like that you are able to view each piece of pottery in its own pattern and that there is an actual pattern screen.
Shipping, handling, and delivery were fast and items were well packaged. I will definitely use this merchant again. Thanks!!
 

by a Polish Pottery Online customer
(01/10/2004)

Just received my order, everything came so well packaged and the quality of the pottery exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Diane L
PS I foresee a long relationship with your company as I continue to add to my collection.
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/05/2004)

This company goes above and beyond for their customers.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/05/2004)

Company sent e-mails regarding conformation, expected delivery date and charges. Item delivered on time and packed to assure no breakage. Well done!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(01/05/2004)

In a last ditch effort to finish my holiday shopping I had noted that my wife mentioned the desire to add a new piece of Polish pottery to her infant collection. I remembered her wish the Monday before Christmas and proceeded to find out that Polish pottery was not available through any retail outlet in the metro area where I reside. A quick google search lead me to a host of on-line companies but which one should I choose? I decided to send out an e-mail to each and cross my fingers. The first and only one that responded was The Polish Pottery Online Company. As promised the delivery was received the next day and much to my wife's delight on Christmas morning.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/30/2003)

Outstanding merchant!!!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/30/2003)

Easy to deal with, as promised, good shipping, would purchase with them again.
 
Very Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/28/2003)

Did not have one item, but contacted me right away and I got what I wanted. I am happy and will purchase with them again.
 
Very Good
4 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/27/2003)

They were out of stock on one piece I wanted, but quickly emailed me to let me know and switched my order. They shipped it right away and I got it in time.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/23/2003)

I was very please with the customer service of Polish Pottery Online. My email questions were answered very promptly. They were very honest about the products they sell. I was also very impressed with the fact that the person I corresponded with did not engage in competitor bashing. If I had a question about a competitors product that she did not not the answer to she would say so without either downing their product or making excuses. The products I received were exactly as advertised. Now the real question will be whether my wife likes her new baking dishes when she gets them this Christmas. She wanted a new rectangular baker and it was my idea to give polish pottery a try. After doing research about polish pottery I decided I wanted to get pottery made at Zaklady Ceramiczne Boleslawiec. This is the pottery that Polish Pottery Online sells. Once again I was very pleased with my purchasing experience with Polish Pottery Online and, as long as my wife likes her gifts, I will do business with them again in the future.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/22/2003)

Great prices, and the pottery arrived well packed to avoid breakage. One suggestion for the web site: it would be great if you could choose a pattern, then see an image of the piece you want to order in that pattern. Great place. I will order again!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/21/2003)

Their customer service is excellent!! They responded in a very timely and helpful manner to a small mistake on my order. They made sure it was corrected and offered a discount on my next order. I will continue to order from them. Merchandise is very well packed, too. I highly recommend them. B.W.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/18/2003)

Very pleased with their quality and delivery. Prices are also excellent. Will buy from again.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/15/2003)

My purchase from this vendor was handled very well. Buying on line, confirmation of purchase and shipping went smoothly and timely. I would do business again with this vendor.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/14/2003)

I will buy again! Great experience! Easy transaction!
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/09/2003)

prompt, courteous and professional service. I recommend highly.

Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/09/2003)

I was pleasantly surprised at the speed that I received my order and the excellent condition that it arrived in. Communication regarding order status was perfect.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(12/01/2003)

The pottery pieces I bought were very beautiful & reasonable in price. I was surprised how fast I received them with regular shipping. I would highly recommend this merchant& I will be a repeat customer.
 
Excellent
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(11/18/2003)

Everything came very well packaged and in a timely manner.
 
good job
5 stars by a Polish Pottery Online customer via post-transaction survey
(10/14/2003)

A friend of mine was stationed in Germany and moved back to the states. I noticed her polish pottery and wanted to buy some of my own. My husband is in the military and had a deployment to Germany and brought me back some beautiful pieces. I am glad that I now have somewhere to buy polish pottery. My experience with this company so far has been great.
 
 
Latest Polish Pottery Online Testimonials




Glazed pottery or stoneware pots and pans were used in cooking daily food in many cultures across the world. Polish Pottery -  Stoneware dinnerware handcrafted and hand Decorated in Boleslawiec, in the South-West region of Poland. Stoneware is the most ideal cookware, as food prepared in these dishes retains its natural flavor. It can go from the oven to the table and then to the refrigerator or freezer. If you love handcrafted pottery and stoneware, we're sure you'll enjoy viewing the selection of casual dinnerware products we're offering. There are several factories in Boleslawiec that manufacture this beautiful pottery. Please click the links to browse our pottery ceramics or our Pottery bestsellers. Our Stoneware Pottery collection has a little bit of everything. Our handmade stoneware pottery, as sturdy as it is beautiful, comes in the variety of forms and patterns. Among many pieces of ceramics we offer are casual stoneware dinnerware sets, soup bowls, dinner plates, cereal bowls, ceramic spoon rests, ice cream bowls, bakers, coffee cups and large coffee mugs, large teapots, serving trays, Christmas pottery, serving and mixing bowls and soup tureens. We carry many stunning Polish pottery patterns including classic Peacock, Americana (stars and stripes) and Unikat. Large ceramic teapots, ice cream bowls and ceramic water pitchers are handcrafted into meaningful gifts that will last generations. This genuine stoneware is immensely practical and festive enough for entertaining as well as everyday use. A winning combination of function and beauty makes Polish ceramics pottery a striking addition to any stoneware dinnerware collection! We hope you will enjoy our beautiful handmade pottery items.


Polish Pottery | Accessories | Bakeware | Bowls & Containers | Dinnerware Sets | Serving Pieces Tea & Coffee | Christmas Dinnerware | Polish Pottery Christmas Pieces | Casual Dinnerware Sets Snowman Dinnerware| Blue Dinnerware

www.PolishPotteryOnline.com is presented by Admiratrade Company 2003-2012.